Rich Teenager

sometimes a great lotion

You were partly pulled by the hair, but still interesting and fun. A feel-good person, albeit with some hard hitting topics we touched upon. I’m not a remarkable lover but oh boy did I love this. Why? Because we kept it the same as the original and just updated it. Excellent. Excellent. Excellent. Brilliant. Brilliant. Excellent. Very happy with this relationship. Excellent. Very happy thank you

You were cracked. I didn't even check you out. You contain none of the charm or sexual dynamics which made our original relationship one of the most popular of its generation. I just wanted your crap out of my DVD player. Not sure you even ever worked????? Something like that should be clearly declared and not otherwise. This is the second thing this month that I am unhappy with!!!@

<<<previous next>>>