Rich Teenager

la musique me manque tout le temps hé hé hé hé hé hé il est né d'accord je suis sur le fil dans un menteur un bon moment

No more music sorry now Ellen yeah yeah out in 10 hello yeah hello yeah no no okay yeah where is the egg where is the egg where is that ball on the line I’m alone I see level one today I love disco at the leg that’s all the way to the head of four where is the foot inside the light on phone off no ideas for Paul for Paul oh no still time play playing AC/DC I see yeah hey are you guys purple pepper pepper pepper pepper no no no no no no no no no no no no no is there yes yes right how are you Bob bye-bye bye-bye papa papa hi how are you yeah yeah shush catch hello oh no no no no no no no I’m Lee.

Mr and Mrs 50-50 can you get it can you get it get it all yeah and then there’s one of the guys in the Interlopers here what are you looking at me like that please please please go to Bing yeah yeah the 15th but the rain at 1:50 I’m into you now but fuck off in the day.

<<<previous next>>>